(EE)
EN / RU
News

Beirut-based Magazine “Safar” Needs Readers’ Support

Issue 5. Migration.
Journal Safar

Safar is an independent magazine about visual culture and design. It is published in Beirut twice a year and focuses on critical research and artistic experimentation in the region. The project, based on agency Studio Safar, is led by the graphic designers Maya Moumne and Hatem Imam.

Due to the economic and banking crisis in Lebanon, the organization is experiencing difficulties. Now you can pre-order the sixth issue of the magazine on the website through PayPal, at the cost of $22 (this amount does not include shipping costs).

As a thank-you for the support, customers will receive not only the magazine itself, but also an exclusive poster created specifically for the new issue. Posters are only available through pre-orders, which can be made up until January 10th, 2021.

More information is available on their website.

(EE)
EN / RU
Новости

Ливанскому журналу Safar необходима поддержка читателей

Пятый выпуск. Миграции.
Journal Safar

Safar — независимый журнал о визуальной культуре и дизайне. Он выходит в Бейруте два раза в год и посвящен критическим исследованиям и художественным экспериментам в регионе. Проектом, созданным на базе агентства Studio Safar, руководят графические дизайнеры Майя Мумне и Хатем Имам.

Из-за экономического и банковского кризиса в Ливане организация испытывает трудности. Сейчас на сайте появилась возможность сделать предзаказ шестого номера журнала через PayPal, заплатив 22 доллара (сумма не включает стоимость доставки). 

В качестве благодарности за поддержку покупатели получат не только сам журнал, но и эксклюзивный плакат, созданный специально для нового номера. Постеры доступны только по предзаказу, который можно сделать до 10 января 2021 года.

Больше информации — на сайте