(EE)
EN / RU
News

WOMEX (Worldwide Music Expo) Announces Call For Submissions

Rui Cunha / WOMEX (Worldwide Music Expo)

WOMEX—Worldwide Music Expo—is an international music meeting and the biggest conference of the global music scene, featuring a trade fair, talks, films, and showcase concerts. For 2021, they are calling all artists, DJs/producers, filmmakers, conference speakers, and mentors to submit proposals for the latest meeting of the conference, which will take place in Porto, Portugal, from October 27th to 31st, 2021. The deadline for submissions is Friday, April 16th.

WOMEX will host their annual celebration of professional cultural exchange. With seven stages, around 700 exhibiting companies, 100+ speakers, films, an opening concert, and an award ceremony, the event lasts for five full days.

The official programme is selected by an independent, international, and annually changing jury, which will be announced in the coming weeks. Proposals can be made in four categories: Showcase, Club Summit, Film, and Conference. 

For more information about the event and application procedures, visit the WOMEX website

(EE)
EN / RU
Новости

WOMEX (Worldwide Music Expo) открывает прием заявок на участие в фестивале

Rui Cunha / WOMEX (Worldwide Music Expo)

WOMEX (Worldwide Music Expo) — международная встреча для музыкантов и крупнейшая конференция, включающая в себя ярмарку, лекции, показы фильмов и концерты. Артистов, диджеев, продюсеров, режиссеров и спикеров приглашают представить свои предложения для будущего мероприятия, которое состоится в Порту (Португалия) с 27 по 31 октября 2021 года. Заявки принимают до 16 апреля. 

Ежегодный фестиваль профессионального культурного обмена продлится пять дней. На семи сценах представят около 700 компаний-участников, выступят более 100 докладчиков, а также пройдут показы фильмов, концерты и церемонии награждения.

Официальную программу выберет независимое, международное жюри. Оно меняется ежегодно, новый состав будет объявлен в ближайшее время. Предложения принимают в четырех категориях: Showcase, Club Summit, Film и Conference.

Для получения дополнительной информации о мероприятии и процедурах подачи заявки посетите веб-сайт WOMEX.